

Devon County Indoor Bowls Association

County Bowlers Atctive	County Bowlers Atctive	Non-Active Bowlers	Badge Status First Game	County Nominated	Moved To Another Club
David Sherlock		Richard Kerswell	Trevor Edwards		Antony Hammett (Torquay UTD)
Barry Geldard		John Sims			
Ron Elson		David Fox			
John Hall					
Mike Mitchelmore					
Tony Dore					
John Harding					
Frank Senft					
Peter Caddy					Not Interested
David Hurrell					
Chris Adams					
Dan Ocarroll					
					Moved To Another County
					Club: South Hams
					†
					†
					†