

Devon County Indoor Bowls Association

County Bowlers Atctive	County Bowlers Atctive	Non-Active Bowlers	Badge Status First Game	County Nominated	Moved To Another Club
Peter Baker			Malcombe Sheen		
Leighton Burston					
Steve Coles					
Ted Cox					
Michael Dart					
Steve Dommett					
Wally Heard					
Terry House					
Chris Maynard					Not Interested
Colin Mees					
Gareth Mettam					
Bill Nicholls					
Garry Osborne					
Trevor Pipe					
Geoff Sanders					
Bill Sheerman					
Malcolm Seaborne					
Tony Tooley					
					Moved To Another County
					Club: Honiton
		_		_	7